* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Heather on the Outside
04 December 2003 @ 8:53 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

More items are crossed off the wall. I work so hard ensuring that it is all I follow. Soon, I will hit a breathing point.

By holing myself in to study for hours on end, I missed out on some mad fun with the attention-grabbing-kids this week. Police called on more than one occasion to report suicide threats/attempts, possible fake accusations of rape, no-contact orders issued, firearms confiscated - all with a "woe is me" cherry on top. What does one do when it becomes fashionable to go to the extreme for attention?

God, I feel like I'm in Heathers right now, only there isn't a crazed, yet hot, teenager wanting to play strip croquet with me.

So I continue to hole myself up and let the outside world operate without me. Tonight I plan on taking a study break to work on a project for a fantabulous woman who is in need of change and well, a good fuck too. (Don't you dare deny it, maeve! I need to let my brain cool off...

But not yet! Exam begins soon, must put in last ditch effort to cram.

currently reading: Wish you well - David Baldacci
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT