* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Respect
12 December 2003 @ 9:47 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

First � a reminder of the disclaimer. I understand that online journals are tempting to spread around, but how would you like it if someone stole that little book by your nightstand and showed it to all the popular kids in school? Exactly.

* * *

Headache last night did its damnedest to ruin my perfect day without much success. I still had my typical Thursday evening to myself � just in the dark and the television volume was very low. Gotta love the hormonal migraine, right?

The snow seems to have finally slowed down � possibly even stopped for a while. Another 5 inches or so cover my car since last night, and it�s beautiful. Again, wish I had the digital camera to document how fresh and clean the world looks. If only I had some free time to go make snow angels in the playground across the street. . .

Today is �Catch-up on Errands� Day. This should be a national holiday where everyone just buckles down and catches up on all the random errands they should have done days ago. Things like, buy secret santa gifts, grocery shop, make doctor appointments, schedule salon time, pick up stamps and envelopes, etc. I must get them all done before I have to go pick up Chewba at 3:00. See? Not so hard.

But more importantly, today is my final day of courses for my second-to-last semester as an undergraduate. Please stand back as I do the happy-white-girl-butt-dance.

* * *

And now, to show your love, appreciation, support, and whatnot, please send some Clix Love my way. We all need a little sometimes. Oh, and don�t be frightened of the guestbook either.

currently reading: The Golden Nineties � Lisa Mason
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT