* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Final Day
17 December 2003 @ 9:53 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

This is it! Today is my final day having to deal with this set of courses. The final finals day of my final fall semester. This is it.

At 7:15 tonight it will all be over.

I've decided how to celebrate the end - the last Girl's Night of the semester will be here at my place tomorrow night. It gives me something to look forward to as I go to campus for the day to finish it all up. Tonight will be my own personal little celebration of laundry and quality alone time doing whatever I want. Mmmm laundry. I should have done it days ago. Now I just have a huge pile of clothes falling out of my closet. The fun of finals week.

currently reading: The Golden Nineties - Lisa Mason
currently listening: Thievery Corporation - The Mirror Conspiracy

PREV - NEXT