* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

No More Drama
18 January 2004 @ 2:02 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Life is slowly falling back into a regular routine. Finally.

I've been craving routine for months now. The psychos are gone. The chaos is gone. The fear and worry are growing, but they keep me in line.

In fact, the worry is begining to get the better of me again. The worry is about the insignificant and the uncontrollable. I realize this but can do nothing about it. Maybe someday all this will be under control.

But first, I must fully slide back into the normalness of my life. No psychos. No confusion. Just regularity.

currently reading: Quicksilver - Neal Stephenson
currently listening: movies on TV

PREV - NEXT