* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Cheating
26 January 2004 @ 8:28 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

So I broke down and actually had fast food yesterday � Taco Bell to be exact. A moment of weakness, a moment of laziness, a moment of me watching myself eating poorly. Haven�t had fast food since New Year�s thanks to me trying to lose weight. Instead of enjoying my cheat, I am left with a crampy upset stomach.

Seems as though my body is telling me something. Guess this means no more cheating, eh?

After last night, I�ve determined to be productive in the proper areas today. There are certain projects that I should have completed months ago. They will be completed today. No matter what. Yes! Watch the little red girl be productive!

currently reading: Quicksilver � Neal Stephenson
currently listening: Today show on tv

PREV - NEXT