* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

The End is Near
16 February 2004 @ 5:01 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The car is fixed, the car is fixed, thank god almighty the car is fixed!

We went and picked up Chewba�s car this afternoon. No more chauffer hat for the little red girl! Instead, he gets to wear it for a day. My car is scheduled to head into the shop tomorrow morning to have a bit of work done. We�ve been driving it around so much, certain things have just worn out. That and it�s 8 years old with well over 100k miles on it.

My final project for school is taking shape. Final project. Doesn�t that just sound good? Or at least good in a scary way. I�ve now heard back from professors at other universities with more knowledge on the topic so I am now able to focus a final research project. This is the big one � the one that has the possibility of having me published. But that doesn�t matter. What does matter is the �final� part of it. School is eating me alive. The environment of my education fuels my twisted conflict of roles in society.

Well that and being overtired and dehydrated on top of hormone therapy.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Cowboy Junkies � Misguided Angel

PREV - NEXT