* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Quality Time
28 February 2004 @ 10:08 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

The evening is mine!

Just got home from yet another hockey game. I love hockey and everything about it. Since about grade 9 I have crushed over hockey players (anyone else remember Chris Osgood of the Red Wings? Yeah, he was the first major hockey crush) and am thrilled to be dating someone who could be considered an amateur hockey player.

But he isn�t here tonight. Just me, my pajamas, music, and the PS2. And we are going to have a fantastic time. Chewba came home with Grand Theft Auto: Vice City yesterday knowing how much I loved GTA3. So here I am gearing up for a night of me in the land of Vice City. Nothing like picking up hookers and running them over once you�re finished with them.

I just hope that I have enough Diet Mt. Dew to get me through the night. Cheers all!

currently reading: Straight Talking � Jane Green
currently listening: The Cure � Mixed Up

PREV - NEXT