* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Music
03 March 2004 @ 7:09 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Saw this three times tonight as I was surfing blindly through the blogging world. Figured that my musical taste is random enough that this could be interesting. So here I document my erratic taste as well as show the world a peek into my head.

Step 1: Open your MP3 player.
Step 2: Put all of your music on random.
Step 3: Write down the first 25 songs it plays, no matter how embarrassing.

* 10000 Maniacs � Because the Night
* Space Monkeys � Sugar Cane
* Sarah McLachlan � Ice Cream
* Chingy � Right Thurr
* Def Leppard � Let�s Get Rocked
* Shanice � I Love your Smile
* Ani Difranco � Independence Day
* Bif Naked � Twitch
* Our Lady Peace � Clumsy
* Buck Cherry � Lit Up
* Yeah Yeah Yeahs � Modern Romance
* The Doors � People Are Strange
* Liz Phair � Red Light Fever
* v a p o r � one (this is a friend of mine�s techno/trance group)
* Elastica � Human
* Mazzy Star � Happy
* Will Smith � Just the Two of Us
* Nina Gordon � Now I Can Die
* The The � This is the Day
* Corey Hart � Sunglasses At Night
* 2 Live Crew � Hoochie Mama
* Barenaked Ladies � Who Needs Sleep
* Vallejo � Snake In the Grass
* Liz Phair � Alice Springs
* Roxette � Must Have Been Love

Thank goodness no Spice Girls, New Kids on the Block, or Ace of Base came up. Then I�d really be embarrassed. Or something.

By the way, someone should go visit the guestbook before it deletes itself from lack of use. But now to continue in my geek overload night. I wouldn�t be surprised if new banners, new layout or even a new site emerged from this feeling!

currently reading: Straight Talking by Jane Green
currently listening: the entire MP3 list � just look above!

PREV - NEXT