* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Fresh Face
14 March 2004 @ 8:16 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Just like when the little leather-bound journal fills, it is time for a change. Approximately one year ago I created the orange daisy layout with the chorus of my favorite folk song adorning the top. But that book is full, that chapter over. It is time for a change.

So here is a lighter version of the dreams. The layout supplements my outlook on the future and on my hopes and dreams.

All the links are still available, so be certain to find your favorites. Feel free to leave opinions about the change in the guestbook (you might want to check out its new design as well). I will probably be tweaking this throughout the week as I find annoyances and whatnot. But for now, I am satisfied. At least with this portion of my life.

Thanks again for all the loyal readers. It means a lot to me that you still visit my dreams and share your own from time to time.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Dido � Here With Me

PREV - NEXT