* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Home Again
29 March 2004 @ 11:48 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I saw an advertisement today for a Jem and the Holograms DVD set of the first two seasons. How awesome is that?

* * *

So we�re back from the jaunt to New York. I have so much to say about the experience, but few words. Just that hitting all five Great Lakes in under 24 hours isn�t as exciting as some might think. Maybe it�s just due to me growing up on two of them that I don�t get all pumped about seeing all of them. Maybe I was just tired.

Five days gone to the Fraternity, but five days to see the end of my active Fraternity life. Again, I am at a loss for words.

I blame the sheer fatigue. So instead of sitting here forcing myself to write for the sake of writing, I shall head to my big bed alone to just relax. I have a week�s worth of magazines to catch up on as well as plenty of sleep.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Folk Implosion � Natural One

PREV - NEXT