* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Step One
30 March 2004 @ 9:05 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

�Yesterday's confusion has given way to revitalized energy, reawakened enthusiasm and the desire to push on ahead. You may have decided to concentrate in some way on your own self-expression, and you're full of ideas and in touch with possible opportunities. As your physical energy is high, Erin, you're probably going to want to charge ahead like a ram in spring. This is great, but approach everything more cautiously than you're inclined to do. You won't regret it.�

My horoscope for the day is above. �Revitalized energy� is about right. I was absolutely exhausted last night. I crawled into bed just after midnight and was asleep before the light went off even though I hit the button. I awoke on my own about ten minutes before the alarm just feeling totally refreshed.

Today will be a day of catch-up both for course work and at home. The conference in New York and all the pressures that went along with it pushed everything else in my life aside. So today I shall set-up this week�s TO-DO list and it won�t be short. I�ll be rolling up the sleeves of my sweater and digging into the little things that become forgotten in times of haste. Things like eating, laundry, and keeping my living space clean.

Step one though is attending the courses I must pass to actually graduate. So that is where I head first!

currently reading: -
currently listening: the Today Show on tv

PREV - NEXT