* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Survey Time
13 April 2004 @ 6:07 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

A survey to pass the time and help calm my mind while dinner is cooking.

[my name is]: Red
[in the morning i am]: Sleepy if its before 9am.
[love is]: Falling asleep in someone�s arms knowing you�ll wake up the same way.
[i dream about]: My life, the universe, everything.

-W I T H .T H E. O P P O S I T E. S E X-
[what do you notice first?]:
The eyes.
[last person you slow danced with]: Hrmmm� gonna say Chewba here, though it could be the Father.

-W H O-
[do you have a crush on?]:
Val Kilmer
[easiest to talk to]: Bubbles by far. She and I can blabber on about anything, nothing, even about each other to one another.

-H A V E .Y O U .E V E R-
[fallen for your best friend]:
J was the love and the best friend at once, but I wouldn�t say I fell for my best friend there. More the other way around. Chewba and I were really close friends before we got together. That count?

-W H O .W A S .T H E .L A S T. P E R S O N-
[you talked to on the phone]:
One of the Girls
[hugged]: Chewba
[you instant messaged]: Ummm I think it was Maeve actually.
[you laughed with]: Probably Chewba or Sis � haven�t been laughing much lately.

-D O .Y O U / / A R E .Y O U-
[could you live without the computer]:
Sure, I do every summer I�m away at camp. Though I think it will become tougher as I age even more. For instance, this summer it will be difficult as real administration just to get the paperwork done.
[what's your favorite food?]: Today it is macaroni & cheese. Been craving all day. But I have no all-time favorite.
[whats your favorite fruit?]: Hrmmm Very tough. Probably bananas actually. With cranberries right behind.
[what hurts the most? physical pain or emotional pain?]: Emotional, cause it takes longer to go away.

-N U M B E R-
[of times i have had my heart broken? ]:
Once.
[of hearts i have broken?] : One
[of boys i have kissed?] : I have absolutely no idea. Somewhere over 20 I guess.
[of girls i have kissed?] : Again I have no idea, but I would put this one close to ten. Maybe more.
[of drugs taken illegally?] : Two types done illegally.
[of tight friends?] : At one time the count was four. Now, I honestly don't know.
[of cd's that i own?] : 135 actual albums, but probably twice that in mixes I�ve made for myself.
[of scars on my body?] : Only one � from the spinal surgery.
[of things in my past that i regret?] : Zero. Regret nothing, try everything twice.

-O.T.H.E.R.T.H.I.N.G.S.-
[i know]:
too little
[i want]: to be truly content with myself
[i have]: two perfect fish
[i wish]: I could call in sick tomorrow
[i hate]: Spring Slumps
[i miss]: Bubbles
[i fear]: the future
[i hear]: the neighbor children playing in the sunshine
[i search]: for my sanity
[i love]: macaroni & cheese
[i ache]: in my shoulders
[i care]: about my plants
[i dance]: daily
[i cry]: daily
[i do not always]: keep in touch with those I love
[i write]: often
[i can usually be found]: lost inside my head
[i need]: to lose a lot of weight
[have you ever played a game that required removal of clothing]: Yes
[if so, when and with who]: Ugh. . the Brotherhood several times.
[favorite place to be kissed?]: My neck I guess.
[have you ever been caught "doing something"]: Nope.

-ARE.YOU.A-
[wuss]:
Nope.
[druggie]: Nope.
[gang member]: Nope.
[daydreamer]: Totally.
[alcoholic]: I sometimes fear I am on that track.
[freak]: Sure.
[brat]: Nope.
[goody-goody]: Some might say.
[angel]: Of course!
[devil]: No comment
[friend]: Yes. Usually.
[shy]: Not really.
[talkative]: Can be.
[adventurous]: To a point
[intelligent]: Sometimes I wonder�

-Self-Analysis.You.Probably.Don't.Want.To.Do-
[your best feature (personality)]:
I have exceptional willpower.
[your biggest flaw (personality)]: I whine like crazy about things until they�ve left my system.
[most annoying thing you do]: I pick at my skin.
[biggest mistake you've made this far]: No freakin� clue. I don�t really believe in mistakes.
[describe your personality in one word]: Determined.
[the physical feature for which you are most often complimented]: The hair.
[person you regret sleeping with]: No one.
[a smell that makes you smile]: Vanilla
[a country you'd like to visit]: Um� Scandinavia. (yes I know it isn�t a country)
[a drink you order most often]: Captain & Coke
[delicious desert]: Carrot Cake with cream cheese icing.
[a book you highly recommend]: Fabulous Girl�s Guide to Decorum
[the music you prefer while alone]: Indie Girl Rock from the mid to late 1990s.
[your favorite band]: that dog
[a film you could watch over and over]: Empire Records
[a TV show you watch regularly]: ER
[you live in a(n)]: apartment
[your transportation]: Green station wagon
[cologne or perfume]: neither � but natural oils are just fine
[under your bed or in your closet you hide]: skeletons, of course
[something important on your night table]: ummm a cute lamp? That�s the only thing on it.

currently reading: -
currently listening: REM � What�s the Frequency Kenneth?

PREV - NEXT