* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Date Night
25 April 2004 @ 10:06 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Saturday Night Date Night was just fantastic. Chewba and I went on a proper date that included a movie, dinner, and then relaxing at home with video games.

The migraine subsided around dinnertime yesterday � felt like someone hit me with a tidal wave of relief. What a fantastic feeling that is (I must remember to thank CJ for letting me have some of his meds). Talked with Chewba and we decided to give the plans for the previous night another go. An hour later he came to pick me up to go see Kill Bill Vol. 2.

What a fantastic movie. Definitely going into the favorites.

Came home, relaxed � it was perfection. No need for words. Just comfortable and perfect.

And I guess that�s all I have to say about that.

currently reading: Cryptonomicon � Neil Stephenson
currently listening: -

PREV - NEXT