* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Twelve
26 April 2004 @ 8:11 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Today is the beginning of the end.

This is the beginning of my final week of my formal education. I can�t fucking believe that I�m here, at this moment, getting ready for the last little bit of coursework. This is it. This is the end.

Twelve days until my Commencement Ceremony, where I will walk through hundreds of my fellow students with thousands of parents, friends, and other family looking down at me wearing my overpriced gown to shake hands with the administration and receive my fake diploma. Twelve days until my own family will be here in full.

This is the day. The beginning of the end.

currently reading: Cryptonomicon � Neal Stephenson
currently listening: Jimmy Buffet � Margaritaville

PREV - NEXT