* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

I Want Money, Lots & Lots. . .
28 April 2004 @ 8:21 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

ARIES: >>Wednesday, April 28

Meanwhile, the Sun and Jupiter, the planet of success, are getting on like a house afire. Their mutual appreciation may generate some interesting developments on the money or work front that could improve your cash flow, make it easier to stay within your budget or even allow you to make better use of your talents and skills. Today's star rating: *** �

Above is the horoscope for the day. This coming right after it hits me that as of right now I am unable to pay my last month of rent and utilities as well as the upcoming costs for things like graduation cap and gown, storage bin deposit, and getting my hair done for commencement. I assume this means that some wealthy benefactor will bail me out, right?

No time to write much more. It�s yet another busy busy day in the land of Red.

currently reading: Cryptonomicon � Neal Stephenson
currently listening: Today Show on TV

PREV - NEXT