* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Post-Graduation
09 May 2004 @ 10:03 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I have no words to describe how I feel this windy morning. There is euphoric happiness combined with fear and sadness. There is love sprinkled with loss. There is contentment layered with anxiety.

My pockets are full and cheeks are red.

The apartment, once spotless and perfectly organized, now resembles an overcrowded hostel. The music of the morning whispers through the blossoms on the windowsill, yet says nothing in an Enya-like way.

I crave sleep, peace, quiet, tranquility. My bed is calling my name though I arose over two hours ago. And I need new shoes.

Amber is the color of your energy.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Entire MP3 list randomly�

PREV - NEXT