* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Longing
19 May 2004 @ 1:44 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

A cup of tea and a blanket are no replacement for the comfort of him in the dark, but it�s all I have tonight.

I do believe the realization of how difficult these next few months will be hit me this evening. Sitting in the comfy chair, watching the typical evening TV, knitting, sipping tea and all I can think is why he isn�t in the opposite chair with a book.

A quick chat on-line doesn�t make up for a hug and goodnight kiss on the forehead. So instead I curl up in the cold bed with an extra blanket hoping that he is longing for company too.

currently reading: Girls� Poker Night by Jill Davis
currently listening: Norah Jones � Sunrise

PREV - NEXT