* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Empty
25 May 2004 @ 1:35 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

There�s something about a rainy day that sucks the motivation right out of me.

It�s been gray and rainy all week, hence why the packing is going far slower than I�d like. Yesterday was by far the most productive � it was also the sunniest. Coincidence? I think not.

I should have hired movers to do this for me. Then I wouldn�t have to deal with the memories or the pain of packing.

All of the really personal things are gone now. The photographs and knickknacks are packed. No books line my shelves. The glassware is wrapped and back in the store boxes. Plants are repotted for ease of moving. The television sits atop a bare bookcase looking lonely.

I feel very empty at the moment. Just an empty shell with frizzy hair and a blue pedometer strapped to the belt.

currently reading: -
currently listening: Paula Cole � Saturn Girl

PREV - NEXT