* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Camp!
05 June 2004 @ 10:15 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Wee! I'm out at camp in the rain. Due to the crazy computing issues, I've gone back to a proper paper journal. Hopefully, I will find time every other day or so to hop on here and update. Otherwise, I'll be just simply copying everything come August.

Things are good, but I miss home and Chewba terribly. Strange, considering I have no real home besides camp at the moment.

The walking program is progressing nicely, I'll have to write about that more next time. But now it's time to head out for the night. Leave me notes and e-mail if you want to stay in more contact over the summer - I can provide you with a better option.

currently reading: Bookends by Jane Green
currently listening: sleepyfemale mix CD

PREV - NEXT