* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

UGH!
02 August 2004 @ 11:31 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Someone please tell me why all this is happening at once?

I continue to question my chosen path, though this is absolutely nothing new. I keep searching, I keep waiting, I keep hunting, I keep applying. One interview scheduled in an area I hate. No interviews or even postings in the place everyone wants me.

All I want is a warm bed, a roof over my head, enough money to put food on my table, and a decent private internet connection. Is that too much to ask for?

Tweleve days remain to make the decisions. But what decisions really need to be made now and what can wait a while longer? Do I really need a permanent address quite yet?

currently listening: -
currently reading: Tricky Business by Dave Barry

PREV - NEXT