* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

New!
19 August 2004 @ 10:53 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Here it is. The beginning of the rest of my life. I am driving around the Midwest in my station wagon, tattered maps of Minnesota and Wisconsin thrown on the front seat with empty Wendy�s bags and Orbit gum wrappers. I have listings of job locations, rental properties, and phone numbers of friends who I don�t feel guilty asking to crash at their place.

Last night I was in Madison. Tonight St. Paul. Tomorrow, who knows? It�s a bit scary but I�m doing it. Chewba is back at his home doing his thing. I�m here on my own searching for the place I want to start my post-graduate independent life. While he has plans to join me soon, this is for me. This is my time to get what I want.

I still don�t know if my chosen path is the right one. I know what I am good at and what I am qualified for, so I applied for those jobs. Hopefully one or two of them come through soon. Hopefully.

Updates will once again become frequent here. I have so much to write down and document � so many experiences, so many feelings, so many changes � that I will be forced to update whenever I have internet access. Look for it. Contact me if you wish knowing that now I�m finally able to respond.

currently reading: You Have To Kiss A Lot of Frogs by Laurie Graff
currently listening: Weezer Mix CD numnum made

PREV - NEXT