* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Weekends
26 September 2004 @ 5:46 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Yesterday was amazing. Today, boring. Yesterday I found myself canoeing across a beautiful lake with people I enjoyed being around. Today I sit here alone eating junk food and watching bad made-for-tv-movies.

Both days plagued by a massive allergy attack. Both days wishing Chewba was nearby.

It�s the weekend� I have a feeling this is what my weekends will all be like for a while. One awesome day, one boring day. Woo hoo.

currently listening: -
currently reading: Trading Up by Candace Bushnell

PREV - NEXT