* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Workin' Woman
13 October 2004 @ 7:29 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Holy crap the outside world is swallowing me alive.

I haven�t been this busy in ages. . . I�m working like crazy at the two part-time jobs while still trying to set-up the details of life. Moving to another state is crazy. Banking is crazy. Car issues are crazy. And I�m learning that government offices that are open from 9:00 am � 4:00 pm don�t work well for people who work from 8:00 � 3:30 every day.

Bah. . . no time for anything else but work. So I�m out.

currently listening: -
currently reading: Anna Karenina by Tolstoy

PREV - NEXT