* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Sick?
25 October 2004 @ 7:55 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

And the working little red girl heads out for another day. This is eight days in a row I have been at the pool working � aiding the transition between part-time and full-time. Today is officially the start of my new career.

It�s unfortunate that I�m a bit tired this morning due to not sleeping well. Why? Chewba stayed over again last night. We used to sleep so well together but these days I never quite sleep peacefully. After talking last night, I think we�re going to spend nights apart for a while and see how that goes.

Though I guess part of it could be that I think there�s something wrong with my cycles/hormones/whatever. Major headaches this past week followed by spotting early this morning. This isn�t supposed to happen under the hormone therapy I�m doing so I�m a bit freaked among not feeling 100%. I just hope that I had somehow made a mistake with my medications and it isn�t something serious. Well, at least not for another two weeks when the medical benefits kick in�

Between the headaches and not sleeping well I�m not dreaming much anymore. I miss it. I miss waking up from a pleasant memory on cool mornings.

Instead of that, I�ll head out for the day. I just hope it�s sunny like yesterday.

currently listening: -
currently reading: Anna Karenina by Tolstoy

PREV - NEXT