* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Yeah
27 October 2004 @ 5:09 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My job is the bomb-diggity. I wish that the fine words came to me to describe the awesome feeling.

Benefits are good. Job is easy, yet has challenges. Kids are great. People keep me on my toes. It�s all just fantastic.

The whole thing leaves me terribly tired but happy.

In other news, even though I�m working I am broke. But all the past bills are paid � just the current ones that I don�t know if I�ll make. Chewba is more broke so I�ve been supporting both of us. Sucks.

But I�m babbling randomly. Maybe I�ll just call numnum and chat about nothing for fun. Yeah.

currently listening: -
currently reading: Anna Karenina by Tolstoy

PREV - NEXT