* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Metamorphosis
21 November 2004 @ 4:32 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

It feels like things are falling into place � into a better fit than I had imagined. Now that the end of the monetary issues is in sight, I am finding this calm within.

Maybe it is just the sunshine streaming through the window, bouncing off the new furniture. Maybe it is the thought that the world is now open to me. Maybe it�s knowing that I will be taken care of by my own workings as well as a man who loves me. Whatever single thing or combination of thoughts this is, I�m digging it.

I feel that this is a metamorphosis for me. I�ve shed a skin (about 50 lbs and 13� of hair), found a new shell, and am growing my wings. This is me living out my dreams.

currently listening: Retrosexual 80s on VH1
currently reading: Anna Karenina by Tolstoy

PREV - NEXT