* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Promise
04 December 2004 @ 9:14 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I�m making a promise to myself right now. It is for my sanity, my relationships, and my job. It�s a promise from me to me.

I promise to take the time to write every day, no matter what else is going on.

For no reason at all last night I burst into tears as soon as my head hit the pillow. Like an overtired toddler, I beat the bed with my fists and cried my eyes out in the dark. I am not unhappy in any way � I have Chewba and all his wonderfulness, I have two great jobs, I have a furnished apartment that I did on my own, I have friends who are on the other side of a phone whenever I need them. I�m just tired and full of random emotion that I have no way of coping with.

So I promise to write. Here. Like I have for the past four years. No more of this �I�m too busy and too strong to pour my heart out in the nothingness of cyberspace�.

What does that mean for you, my readers (if there are any left)? Well, more dreams and randomness to read about with your morning coffee or nightly cocktail. Only this time you�ll be reading about a much happier little red girl. With short hair.

currently listening: Velvet Revolver - Fall to Pieces
currently reading: Anna Karenina by Tolstoy

PREV - NEXT