* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Meanings of Yesterday
15 February 2005 @ 7:30 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

Meaning #1: A day in honor of the Saint of lovers. Reminder of lonely days of past and warm nights of the present. A kiss on the forehead, a simple dinner, a drink of the favorite liquor, a snuggle on the couch.

Meaning #2: Six years ago I joined an organization I continually am proud of. On this day everything made sense, it was the easiest decision that opened doors to the ups and downs of my adult life. Music, friendship, roommates, lovers, camaraderie.

Meaning #3: A day to remember, to mourn, to feel empty. One year ago I lost one of my closest friends. One year ago postcards were sent. One year ago the world lost a funny lady, a flower.

Meaning #4: Another day in the life of me. Another day where I get up, put my pants on one leg at a time, stuff my face with homemade food, and remember where I came from and what has made me stronger. Another day where I wish for snow, dream of the future, and clean my kitchen.

currently listening: -
currently reading: In Her Shoes � Jennifer Weiner

PREV - NEXT