* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

My Day
22 February 2005 @ 11:35 p.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

�in a paragraph, my day � as written by a grade-schooler.

Today I woke up alone in my bed. It was very comfortable but I knew that I should get up. I had oatmeal for breakfast. It was Apples and Cinnamon. I burned my tongue. After brushing my teeth, I put on my boots and walked to the busstop. I almost missed my bus! I got to work on time but forgot my ID card. Luckily, I know the guy at the desk so he let me in. Lifeguarding is boring today. Barely anyone came to the pool. My boss decided to have a meeting on deck while I was working. Made me upset since you can�t lifeguard and be in a meeting at the same time. I felt left out. My head began to hurt again as I lifeguarded. Last night I had a major nasty headache. The doctor calls them migraines. I told my boss that I needed to go home after my time lifeguarding. I called the parents of my private lessons and said that I couldn�t teach today, I am sick. The bus ride home made my head hurt more and I almost got hit by a car because I didn�t see it crossing the street. The sun was too bright so I wore my sunglasses in my apartment. My boss called me at home to tell me not to worry about any of my lessons that she had them covered. I was glad. My head started to feel better late tonight but it is time to go to bed. Goodnight.

currently listening: Fleetwood Mac � Dreams
currently reading: In Her Shoes � Jennifer Weiner

PREV - NEXT