* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Lingering Cravings
23 March 2006 @ 11:12 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

After deciding last night to go into work late, my stress level immediately decreased. Between this decision and blasting Fleetwood Mac I stopped shaking and was willing to face Chewba.

I'm worried all the time as of late. Worried about money. Worried about my career choice. Worried about the wedding. Worried about living with Chewba forever. Worried about my health. Worried about my staff. Worried about food.

All I wanted yesterday was a cigarette. I think I still want one. It's been two years since my last one and right now I can think of nothing else than a nice smooth drag.

Worry = cravings

currently reading: -
currently listening: Bob Mould - Body of Song

PREV - NEXT