* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Roommates
14 March 2003 @ 8:22 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

I am now thoroughly convinced the newest housemate does in fact dislike me. Granted, it's been weeks since she called me a selfish, shallow, lazy, bitch, and she hasn't really talked to me much since then. I honestly haven't changed my behavior around her. I decided to put the ball in her court on this one. Last night was full of cold-shoulders, snide comments, and ignorance. So she hates me. Must think I'm still a shallow lazy person.

Good thing I'm taking another look at the new apartment this weekend and hopefully signing the lease. The landlord has it narrowed down to two places for me - both in the same building. I just get to choose which one's layout I prefer.

Fantastic.

I honestly wish I could move out slowly now so that everything will be there by May and I don't have to worry about things while at camp. Maybe I can work something out. Maybe.

In the meantime I will have to deal with my damp laundry being thrown on the floor and steps which never get shoveled. I honestly feel sorry for the kids living here next year. Well, no I don't. She'll probably hate them too, but they are strong. Whatever.

currently reading: -
currently listening: NPR Morning Edition

PREV - NEXT