* Now
* Archives
* Disclaimer
* Bio
* Cast
* AIM
* Guestbook
* E-mail
* Notes
* Survey
* Profile
* Reviews
* Quizzes
* Rings
* Reads
* Fanclub
* Clix Me!

All Content and Code �2000-2006 by Red

Hosted by DiaryLand.

Butterflies
21 August 2003 @ 10:36 a.m.
The current mood of redness at www.imood.com

My stomach is full of happy little butterflies and I just can�t stop smiling. I haven�t felt this way since J and I first got together so long ago � in fact no other guy has made me feel this way, until now.

The clouds of perfection weren�t really clouds. The late night talks turned into more. After four years of what could be considered foreplay, Chewba and I finally saw eye to eye on what exactly our relationship is and will be. My head is swimming and I feel just incredibly giddy happy as though last night was my very first kiss.

Or this morning rather.

The evening started out perfectly normal � he and I have been slowly working on upgrading my computer over the summer. Yesterday the new hard drive and CD-ROM/burner came so we made plans for him to come over after work and set it up. I picked up a bottle of Absolut for the evening, as we normally have our late night chats over a bottle of wine or something. He showed up with two wine glasses and a bottle of fantastic Chablis and we got to work.

The process wasn�t easy since my computer honestly hates me, but we laughed the entire way through. Wound up being so frustrated with it around 4:00 a.m. that we found ourselves sitting on the floor giggling at the stupidity of the problems. And that�s when things started happening.

Woke up this morning with this feeling in me and it�s crazy. Only one other has made me feel like this� It�s fantastic and scary all at the same time. Now to see how today goes. But first, a proper nap.

Oh, I do know that my images are broken - hopefully they will be fixed soon. In the meantime, here's the link for the guestbook in case you feel like leaving me any lovin'.

currently reading: -
currently listening: sleepy MP3 mix

PREV - NEXT